TOUR DATES 2018

PARANOIA TOUR DATES 2018

Thursday May 3

ST LOUIS, MO

THE MONOCLE

https://ticketf.ly/2Gm2ItF

πŸŒ€


Wednesday May 16

SOAP LAKE, WA

MASQUERS THEATRE

https://bit.ly/2JWinC8

πŸŒ€

Thursday May 17

RITZVILLE, WA

THE RITZVILLE THEATRE

https://bit.ly/2GQFRe9

πŸŒ€

Friday May 18

KENNEWICK, WA

EAGLES LODGE 2485

https://bit.ly/2GEOdVf

πŸŒ€

Saturday May 19

SPOKANE, WA

NW Acoustic Artist Festival

https://bit.ly/2E5rTic

πŸŒ€

Sunday May 20

LEWISTON, ID

  “🚨SELL OUT WARNING🚨”

3RD WHEEL

https://bit.ly/2GVpEkD

πŸŒ€

Monday May 21

WENATCHEE, WA

RADAR STATION

https://bit.ly/2H6ntOl

πŸŒ€

Friday May 25

THREE SISTER PARK // CHILLICOTHE, IL 

SUMMER CAMP FESTIVAL

https://bit.ly/1j8KUDH

πŸŒ€

Wednesday May 30

EGREMONT, MA

THE EGREMONT BARN

7pm show + 9pm show

https://bit.ly/2qqW2Ug

πŸŒ€

Thursday May 31

WORCESTER, MA

BULL MANSION

https://bit.ly/2vhBq6R